Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, FL 34606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To help provide families a peace of mind that their child is safe/healthy/happy/in good hands while they are away at work or out doing whatever they need to do. To provide children a safe environment to grow, be nurtured, loved, cared for, and respected while their parents are gone. To know that these children are well-cared for, and cared about while being watched by someone who is not a parent or family member. To bring that peace of mind to parents is a huge responsibility, and an honor.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:703591

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I got my first "baby-sitting" or "nanny" job at age 11. I worked at our church as the head of the Preschool (3-6 yr old) room while parents attended Addiction Therapy groups. I worked in the xx providing weekend respite care for parents that had children with varying disabilities from ages birth up through 21. I babysat for a family who had a boy with autism from the time he was about 12 to about 16-17 years old, while also watching his little 10-year-old brother. I worked in the nursery at my church on and off as fill-in help from the time I was 11 onwards as well. I have worked extensively with both disabled and non-disabled children ages birth through about 21.

Additional Comments: Background clearances available upon request. I am willing to prepare light meals, and perform house keeping to clean up after the children and myself while the parents are gone. I leave the house in the same condition (or better) than when I walked in. I am a non-smoker, flexible to work most hours of the day and available most days of the week. I have no children so my schedule is open-ended to providing excellent care for your children. I am comfortable with pets of all sorts including cats and dogs (all sizes) and small animals/reptiles/fish/etc. and have most of them at some point in my life or cared for them while people were away. I have a valid driver's license from Florida and proof of insurance. I have my own car to bring to work. I can take children to local places where the need to go (e.g. sporting events, school, daycare, out with a friend, tutoring, therapies, etc.).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.