Dani a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill , FL 34606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a personal nanny for 3 different families over the years and have really enjoyed caring for children. To watch them grow and learn makes the job very rewarding!

Dani nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701918

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for many years now at times as a teacher for children ranging from the ages of newborn to teenagers. I have been a nanny to a family for the last year and a half helping teach the children who attend virtual school, light cooking, housekeeping and driving the children to different programs they are involved in. I am also CPR and first aid certified with a lot of Early Childhood Education training.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Florida but will be moving back to the St.Louis area very soon so please don't let my location confuse you I am a real person looking for another great opportunity to work with a family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.