Nanny available in Spring Hill, FL - 667389 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, FL 34609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely loved my job as a childcare worker at a center but in moving to Spring Hill there hasn't been many opportunities in centers. I also thought how great it would be to provide care to one family and focus on a smaller ratio of children rather than 20 children at once.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:667389

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare since 2008, starting in my high schools early childhood education program. Through that program I was able to obtain all my training and certifications from DCF and more. Upon graduation I began working for a childcare center as an assistant teacher for 2 years floating around the center as needed working with all age groups but mainly stayed in the VPK classroom. After leaving that center I began working at another and I started as a lead teacher in the toddler room and then later moved up to the preschool room and then ultimately landed in the VPK room. I recently left that center in order to move up to Spring Hill and find a position here. I am currently attending school online so my availability is full time. I have a background check on file and willing to show upon request along with my DCF transcripts and other certifications. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: Along with working in childcare centers, I have taken care of children in their homes after hours and on weekends. I have been babysitting since I was a teenager.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.