Nanny available in Spring Hill, FL - 384001 - Nannies4hire.com

rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Spring Hill, FL 34606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a Nanny because I enjoyed being my own boss and having the freedom to be flexible in both my hours and day to day work. Plus not sitting behind a desk is nice and being able to go places and have fun.

rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:384001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I became a Nanny shortly after graduating from High School. My first job was with growing family of three and soon became four. I stayed with them for five years before moving on. I have worked in the child-care field for over ten years now and I've seen it all. I've worked with children of all ages and children with learning disabilities. I have also done behavior modification. I'm a loving Nanny who is a professional and I'd like to say I'm good at what I do. I'm very active with the children, take them on weekly field trips, and schedule play dates, and fun learning activities. I'm very organized, and had a great sense of humor. I'm all about letting kids be kids. I do crafts, gardening, baking, along with other fun activities with the children. I'm hands on and fun!

Additional Comments: If your looking for a professional Nanny who is fun and never dull I'm the nanny for you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.