Maria a Nanny for Hire in Spring City, PA 19475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have only had nannying experience with one family, but in the six years that I've worked with them I have absolutely loved it. I love being able to be in their home environment because that is where the children are most comfortable and that is how you really get to know them the best. In the past six years, I have seen an infant grow into a beautiful and smart seven year old little girl and I can proudly say that I have played a big part in her becoming who she is today. The same goes for the older two boys, who were only three and five years old when I met them. They've grown so much and definitely have a special place in my heart as well. This family has become a very important part of my life and I think that one day I'll even be at their weddings. I would love to be able to have that experience again with another family.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:638476

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many families for over ten years. I have also been a preschool teacher in three different schools (for a total of about five years) while I pursued the beginning of my college education. After that I began nannying for a wonderful family with three children and I have been with them for over six years. I was lucky enough to be able to complete my education degree while working for this family as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.