Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Spotsylvania, VA 22551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I find it very rewarding to have an impact on them. I have the patience and love that all children need in a provider.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:613434

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the childcare business for over ten years now. I love working with children of all ages. I really enjoying teaching children new things. I feel as though interaction is very important. In other words, I do not sit around and let the children do as they wish. I engage the children in educational activities, arts and crafts, field trips and so much more. I am cpr/first aid certified, and I am working towards a degree in Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.