Nanny available in Spotswood, NJ - 208081 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Spotswood, NJ 07712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always taken to children and have wanted to teach since I was 7. It has always just been the natural path for me. I am caring and nurturing, I cannot picture myself doing anything else.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:208081

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10 years, I have a preschool - 3rd grade teaching certificate and a degree in Early Childhood Education. The family I currently work for are moving Mid April. I have worked with twins, triplets, newborns, preemies, and special needs.

Additional Comments: I grew up taking care of my younger brother who has severe ADD/ADHD. I have also worked with mutiple children with Autism. I have also worked with premature infants and a young girl with a cleft.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.