Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 766574 - Nannies4hire.com

Serina a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love children. I have a good job but looking for a little extra on the side. Date nights, overnight getaways, early mornings or late evenings.

Serina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:766574

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat/nannied for 15 years. Anywhere from infant to 13+. I have had sibling sets and single children. I also worked in a daycare a while back as well. I have 9 siblings and 23 nieces and nephews. Children have always been a part of my life and passion. I was head of nursery in my church for several years always making sure we had people to take care of the littles. I have helped in many VBS programs and children's programs. I am in the process of getting licensed for foster care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.