Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

If I'm being very honest, I would do any honorable job if it means being able to move to New York. I'm young, and I'm trying to do new and exciting things. If I would be able to help out other people in that process, that would just make me so happy.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:759559

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, NY

My past childcare experience: I love children! My older sister has two sweet little kids who are 1 and 5 whom I have helped babysit on multiple occasions. My husband has 4 younger siblings whom I have helped care for. I have babysat for friends and have also been involved in preschool care at a couple different churches.

Additional Comments: I will work hard, and do my very best.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.