Natali a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for as long as I can remember and it is something I plan on doing for a long time! I love becoming a part of the families and watching kids grow and learn.

Natali nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:756453

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for children around my neighborhood for 8 years and have worked with kids anywhere from newborn to junior high aged. As I ventured off to college last year I took my love for children with me and was a nanny for a 3-month-old and stayed with the family until the school year was over and now I am continuing college online in Spokane. Over the past 8 years, I have provided childcare for 13 different families and have cared for boys and girls. I have had nannying jobs as well as babysitting jobs, and a lot of overnight care as well. My overall goal as a nanny is to develop incredible relationships with the children as well as the parents so that trust is strong between me and every family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.