meghan a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am the middle girl of 2 sisters. Family dynamics are really important. Not only being a watcher of the children but fundamentally helping them through life and all that brings. I am very charismatic and energetic, I am driven to succeed in all that I do; helping the kids aspire the same thing. Fun and games of course is guarantee:)

meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:755303

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat all my life, since 12 years of age. I babysat for groups of kids up to 6 kids by myself. Experience with infants all the way up to 13 years of age. I was a full time nanny for a family of 3 kids; ages 8, 9, and 10. Started before they woke up getting everything ready for the day and ended after they went to bed after 9pm. Daily duties included cooking, cleaning, scheduling, transportation, assisting with homework and daily activities, play dates, birthday parties, bath time, bed etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.