Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 739427 - Nannies4hire.com

Mya a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children and am looking for a job.

Mya nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:739427

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: From the age of 12 (7 years now) I have babysat for families ranging from 1-4 children with ages anywhere from infant to 10+ coming from all walks of life. I have watched children for a few hours to whole days. At my church I have done childcare bi-weekly with one other helper watching on average 20 children. I also was employed by that church to watch children weekly during a bible study.

Additional Comments: I am also good with animals so if someone needs an animal sitter I am definitely willing. I am going to school to major in animal science so I am definitely an animal friendly person!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.