Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 692500 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheri a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have years of experience that I feel will be very welcome to the right family for me. I value a long term relationship w the families I have worked for, beneficial for them and myself. I also need to provide necessary immediate income due to a possible lack of budget funds to teach PE at my current school where I have been employed full time for 17 years.

Sheri nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692500

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family for 17+ years, beginning as their nanny for their 2 boys when they were 3 & 5 yrs of age. This involved all activities pertaining to caring for the boys, including meal prep, driving them to various appointments and or activities. In the Summer this included overseeing any and all activities at a lake house including driving boys in boat and helping with teaching both boys how to swim. In later years, I would pick up boys from bus stop or school and transport to athletic functions and aid in homework help and tutoring. I am still helping this family even though the boys are now in college, seeing now to house/caretaker duties such as dog/horse sitting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.