Angela a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working in childcare I see that children need a lot of one on one time I feel to reach their full potential.I want to able to communicate and help them learn to the best of their abilities using their individual strengths. I also would like the option to use the outdoors and other activities outside of the house as learning tools. I feel like children should be able to explore indoors and out.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:683551

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for two years with an age range of infant-school age and worked as a Teaching Academy student with a deaf ed preschool for one year and then tutored a 5th grader for one year and helped with the pre-school in my high school. I have babysat for over 8 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.