Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 675674 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberlie a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it will help me with my experiences with kids and help me be prepared for when I try to go to school for "Early Child Education". I want to help show children the great things about the world and the right to wrong things in life. The beauty and the fun in life. I want to nurture the light that all children have, the urge to be amazing, a firefighter or a cop or a lawyer, doctor, vet, anything they want, I want to help them know that it is all possible. The world is an open book that they can write anything they want in it but once they write it they cant take it back. That's what I want to pass on to children I take care of.

Kimberlie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:675674

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have a big family, 2 brothers and 3 sisters and i am the 2nd oldest so i had to take care of my sister for two years becasue parents seperated but then my mom had my little brother and we all got back together and i helped take care of my brother, Whoe was brown with a Clef-Lip and Palet. He is now 9yrs old. I have babysat my uncles children, from the time they were 3 months old till there mom left my uncle with them. I also take care of my aunts twin 2 year olds when they ask me to.

Additional Comments: Please just give me a "Chance". I am a 22 year old woman going to college to get her associates in culinary arts at the moment. I am taking online classes for winter and spring quarter and i don't know if i am a permanent option but i would love to be.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.