Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 609648 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacklyn a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids very much and it is a privilege to work with them, teach them, and learn from them!

Jacklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:609648

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have my 20-hour STARS credentials, have had CPR/First-aid training, have negative TB test, have worked with 4 different daycares, have babysat for years and have nannying experience. I have worked with children from troubled families and children with autism. I also have experience with lesson/activity implementation and have taken a course on creating theatrical lesson plans. I have worked with all ages and can watch more than one child at a time. I can provide my up-to-date resume and references upon request. My mission in childcare is to show children respect for their thoughts, feelings and ideas while showing them how to respect others and uphold positive values. I believe that the best form of discipline is positive redirection.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.