CANDACE a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my joy to love and care for others. It is an area of excellence and great responsibility to be blessed to care for others.

CANDACE nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:593512

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, AB, BC, PE

My past childcare experience: I am 59 years young loving full of energy Nanny with 30 plus years experience last position almost 12 years. Previous to that I was nanny for three boys when the position ended there was five boys.I adore and cherish caring for your children like they were my own. I am a Christian but will not push my beliefs on you or your children, I respect peoples choices. I am looking for my new forever family

Additional Comments: I believe our adults and wee ones deserve all the love and nuturing God has given me back to them. Im an awesome cook. I especially enjoy children because the formative years are so important and their minds are impressionable like wet concrete.Starting a new chapter in my life after divorce six years back. I have a small pet maltese.Raised on a farm and love country settings..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.