Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for children. I went to school to become a teacher and I can't imagine my life without working with children. They are a breath of fresh air and it brings a smile to my face when I am around them. I love to see them progress and develop their skills; whether they be physical, emotional, or academic.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:574977

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am the oldest of 4 children. I have several younger cousins as well. I have cared for my siblings as well as other family members. I worked for a few months at a day care where I watched children ages 2-10. I also babysat for a family with four children ages 2-10. With that family I usually stayed till 2 or 3 in the morning. I also stayed the night a few times. I have been an assistant teacher as well as have been a substitute teacher with ages k-8th grade.

Additional Comments: I have my first aid and CPR training.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.