sarah a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 16 years, and I also watch my friends children, and my niece and nephews when they need me. I think being a nanny is very rewarding, and it's a job I don't get tired of. I really enjoy it.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:482068

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have helped out families as a babysitter since I was 15, and I have been a nanny since I was 21. I have also done years of volunteer work with groups of children from homes of domestic violence. For me, this line of work is extremely rewarding. I am very flexible with time and responsibilities, as you pretty much need to be when it comes to children. :) Please don't hesitate to call and ask all the questions you'd like.

Additional Comments: I have wonderful references and I believe finding a good nanny is extremely important, so please don't hesitate to call and ask all the questions you'd like. I'd be happy to get a background check, prove my perfect driving record, or whatever else you need. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.