Nanny available in Spokane , WA - 481436 - Nannies4hire.com

Ciara a Nanny for Hire in Spokane , WA 99206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with young people and feel that is where my strengths lie. Not only do I get to give of my time, efforts, and heart to seeing young people grow and develop as individuals, I receive so much and learn so much from the young people I'm blessed to work with.

Ciara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:481436

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, ID, RI, WA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting from about age 12 on for families in my church and neighborhood. I volunteered as an infant to age 5 sitter for a womens bible study for two years during highschool. I was a nanny for two children for a summer in Maryland in 2007, and spent 1.5 years as a group counselor at a residential home for boys. I worked two and a half years as a houseparent for 14 boys in a childrens home. I was also a preschool Sunday school assistant for a year, and the head teacher for 6 months before moving to California. I am currently working as an afterschool/evening nanny during the weekdays with a 4 year old girl and six year old boy who are truly delightful! However the hours are not regular and I am looking for a reliable schedule.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.