Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 464618 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicollette a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I immensely enjoyed the nanny position I held and the opportunity it afforded me to create a special bond with just two kids, while still utilizing all the skills I've learned in schools and at camps. I want to spend my Summer nannying because I get to bring joy to children and help them have a great summer.

Nicollette nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:464618

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Over the last 15 years I have babysat, professionally nannied, worked at summer camps, at schools and in social services with children ranging in age from newborn to 13.

Additional Comments: I plan to attend graduate school to earn my Masters in International Education (and then work with refuge children). I'm looking for a family that wants a summer time nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.