Nanny available in spokane, WA - 355959 - Nannies4hire.com

kylee a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 98059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children give me purpose and teach me something new everyday!Its rewarding to feel like your contributing to a childs future!

kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:355959

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Children are my passion!i am a former toddler teacher at kindercare learning center.. I have literally been involved in some way or another with helping to take care of a child all my life!!!! I have been a nanny off and on since i was 16!!! nothing makes me happier then helping a child see the world! And learn and grow into something amazing!!! Seeing things through childrens eyes reminds me of how much we take for granted as adults!!! I also have two little brothers whoi have been a part of since they were born! If there is one thing i'm completely confident in, its taking care of little kids. It makes me so happy!!!! I have my own 5 year old little boy who keeps me on my toes!

Additional Comments: i have been hired through this site before and had an amazing experience!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.