Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 265025 - Nannies4hire.com

Tazia a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching and helping children learn and grow. They are amazing and I want to help foster learning through play and teachable moments.

Tazia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:265025

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, MI, WA


My past childcare experience: I have nannyed, babysat, worked in daycare, worked in schools, volunteered in schools, etc for over 11 years as well as help family and friends with their children my entire life. I lost my nanny job here because the mom didn't like her job and decided to stay at home with her boys. At that point I decided to stay at the crisis center I work but also pursue a career in the clerical field. Upon that exploration I realized that nannying is for me! I would like a job where I can be a part of the family and provide the care that you wish you could whle you have to be working.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.