Nanny available in Spokane, WA - 137183 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To make a difference in young children's lives. It is very rewarding.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:137183

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA, NT


My past childcare experience: I have had the experience of having 4 children which 2 of them are twins. They are now 26 and other childen that are 22 and 27 I was a nanny for a family in Liberty Lake Washington for several month's until they moved to Arizona. I was a nanny for kid's in our neighborhood. I taught the 2 & 3 year old's in our church during sunday serivce. I also have been a nanny for a family of 3 and 2 of them are twins the other was a 5 year old. Right now I'm taking care of my mom part time.I have been doing that for over 2 years

Additional Comments: I don't have a lot of experience working in a daycare. I have mostly been a stay at home mom of 4 kid's for over 20 years.I have had the honor to take care of my mom for over 2 years


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.