Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well first of all I enjoy kids. I have decided to make a career change and do something I love. At least something different. I find enjoyment doing activities with them.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:775878

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter as a teen. But in my adult years I have been a Sunday school teacher . We sang songs and did crafts. I was a vacation bible school teacher as well.

Additional Comments: I would be really great for this job. My daughters are grown, but when they were young, we did a lot of fun activities. Cooking, sewing, making up songs to teach, taking walks and exploring, we read a lot of books.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.