Nanny available in Spokane Valley, WA - 697997 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryna a Nanny for Hire in Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and especially enjoy finding new ways to make learning enjoyable for those that I work with.

Bryna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697997

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I'm an Early Childhood Educator with over 3 years of experience working in preschool, day care, and as a nanny. I also have a Bachelor's degree in Music (violin), and have taught violin lessons to young children for five years. My experience includes the following: -Lead teacher in an overseas missionary Christian preschool -Substitute Early Childhood Educator in Infant, Toddler and 3-5-Year-Old day care programs -Early Childhood Educator in Toddler day care program -Nanny for preschool-aged boy -Nanny for 2-year-old girl

Additional Comments: 'm looking for either full-time or part-time work, and I especially enjoy working with toddlers and preschoolers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.