Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Spicewood, TX 78669

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy children. I love to spend time watching their minds and personalities shape. I love to teach them new things. I decided to become a full time nanny because I know that I am very good with children and people in general. I know that no matter what, I am going to truly enjoy my job every day as long as I get to work with children.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:268978

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am currently a live-in nanny, and have been for the past 5 years. The family that I work for has two school age children. I have lived with and worked this family for 4 years. Previously, I was a full time live-in for a family with 6 children. I worked for them for around one year. Before that I was a part time live out nanny for a busy family with three children, one with severe medical and mental disabilities. I have experience with children of all ages, but enjoy working with preschool age children the most. I have always woked with children with special needs (RAD,ADD,ADHD,Autism,Developmental Delays, Asperger's syndrome). Although, I am always open to work with children without special needs. I am a career Registered Professional Nanny and I am a member of the International Nanny Association. I have been placed by top notch nanny placement services and have good references. I have been through and passed an FBI background and fingerprint check. I am medically trained, CPR and First Aid certified. I attend conferences and seminars and stay current with all things child related. I teach nursery and preschool age bible school on Sundays. I have a clean driving record as well.

Additional Comments: I am organized and good at helping a family with running a household. I believe in being respectful, polite, kind and gracious always. I am CPR and First Aid (infant and adult)certified for 7 years. I am reliable, patient, kind, and flexible. I have a very fun sense of humor, and try to find the good in everyone and every thing. I would love to find the right family to work with and become a helping part of. I love the water, doing crafts, sewing, and cooking. I have a very laid back personality, but am very energetic and outgoing. I am not a couch sitter. I like to be active and be doing something. I like to play games and am very creative with things to do. I am looking to develop a long term nanny relationship with a family while still being close to my family in Missouri. I am in the process of learning Spanish. I am not fluent yet, but soon will be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.