Nanny available in Spencerville, OH - 638700 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Spencerville, OH 43326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny would mean the absolute world to me. Children are my world, I love spending time with them and cannot wait to have my own. I will do anything to be the best nanny to your children, in a healthy and fun manor for the whole family. I want to have an awesome relationship with not only your kids, but with you as well! Give me a call please for any questions or concerns! :)

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:638700

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I cared for a child with Down syndrome, multiple infants and young children of all ages! and I love doing activities with them inside and outside! I love children, they are my speciality!

Additional Comments: -CPR certified in infant/adult


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.