Nanny available in Spencerport, NY - 729427 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Spencerport, NY 14559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are great! I love teaching them and finding activities to do. Plus, I consider myself a kid at heart.

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:729427

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 12 years old. I babysat for family friends until the kids were able to be on their own. When I babysat them I would have to stay over night sometimes due to the parents' careers. The kids were the sweetest and always kept me busy. I didn't babysit much after them, but a couple years ago, I started to babysit two little boys. The oldest was autistic and the youngest had ADHD. They were very easy going kids and it was easy to find things for all of us to do together. Unfortunately I had to stop babysitting because I got a new job and started school again.

Additional Comments: I am very fun and energetic. I am a creative person and like to go out and do many activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.