Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Spencer, NY 14883

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with kids and observing how they handle tasks from day to day, it amazes me how smart such a small child can be.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:716216

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been employeed with the same family of 3 children for 3 years. When I started the children were 8,11, and 13. I chose to work with a family with older children because during the day I was attending TC3 majoring in Early Childhood. I do however, have a 9+ years babysitting toddlers and infants for family or friends. I love children, am active, like reading, music, arts and crafts and being outdoors when the weather allows me to.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.