Nanny available in Spencer, IN - 242565 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Spencer, IN 47460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and being an intricate part of their life. I know that what they learn at a young age is something they will keep with them for a long time. I feel I have so much to offer these children, and families. I enjoy children of all ages, and helping them learn and grow.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:242565

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I started caring for younger children when I was ten. My sister was born at that time. I would volunteer to take care of her, and as I grew older I watched other children in the nighborhood. At the age of 16 I received a job working for the local in the Day Camp. I worked with children from the age of six to twelve. I did this for two and half years. I also worked the after school care program for the with children from the ages of 6-12. I would babysit for some of the families from the with up to four children. In college I worked in the drop of care center at a local I have worked for several family's and all were long term and I still am in contact with them.. There I would interact with children from one month to ten years. I would often baby sit these families when they would need a night off during the week. I became a consistant babysitter for one family who had three children ages six to ten. This went on for eight months. I also baby sat for the mother's nephew. This was a two day a week job from eight in the morning to five o'clock at night. I would feed the child, play games, change his diaper, put him down for a nap, and make sure he was content and happy. I am currenntly working at Gymboree. This is a children's retail store, and I interact with children on a daily basis. Many of these children I have known since they were born. I have currently started babysitting for one family with two girls ages Three, and Two months. The parents would be happy to talk with you about their experience with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.