Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Spartanburg , SC 29307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I chose to nanny for a few reasons, one of course being so I can continue to have my daughter with me daily and help provide for my family as well as give another mother the relief of not having to place her child in daycare. I am very passionate about motherhood and believe I am making a difference for my daughter being "home" with her.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:728339

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: My nanny experience includes 1 yr and a half with a family of two children, ages 5 and 8. The * yr old little girl was special needs. I also nannied for a family with a 3 yr old and a newborn for over a year. In both employments my daughter was with me.

Additional Comments: I am very active and always creating a learning environment for my daughter and love having the opportunity to do the same for another family. I believe choosing me to nanny for your family will give you peace of mind knowing your child is cared for like I care for my child. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.