Jessa a Nanny for Hire in Spartanburg, SC 29307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is the most compatible with my lifestyle as a mother looking for a part-time job. I have been a nanny before with my daughter and my client's children and it has been a wonderful experience.

Jessa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:725939

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a 26 year old mother to a sweet 1 year old daughter. I have been a babysitter/nanny for more than 10 years. I have a bachelors in Family and Consumer Science, but more importantly I have a passion for kids. I just recently finished being a nanny for a family that is moving out of town and am looking for a part-time position with a family of 1 to 2 kids.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have completed Lifeguard training and have multiple references from previous babysitting/nanny jobs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.