Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to become a full-time nanny again because I love working with children, teaching them new things, exploring the world with them, and getting hugs every day is pretty great, too!

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:54865

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IN, LA, SC

My past childcare experience: My past experience has included working in a daycare with many different age groups. I have also worked in an after school tutoring program(The Boys and Girls Club, more specifically) with kids in grade school through high school. I have also worked with several families as their Nanny (both live-in and live-out), and have also worked in a residential living facility (Group Home) with teenage girls that are in DSS custody. I also have experience working with children with autism. Basically, I have a lot of experience with a lot of different ages, in many settings.

Additional Comments: I do believe that it takes a special person to work with children. You should be patient, loving, and creative. I believe I have those qualities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.