Nanny available in Sparta, NJ - 806870 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Sparta, NJ 07871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I am a very positive, patient, and loving person and I feel that these are very important qualities to possess when being a nanny. I was very lucky to be raised by wonderful parents who set a great example for me and how to take care of children in the best way. I feel like I have the experience to do a wonderful job and I am very excited to have the opportunity to be a nanny.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:806870

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for years. I love working with children. I am currently in college working to get a degree in Vocal Music Education. I have mainly worked with children from infant to five. I am very interested in being a Nanny. If you were to choose me, I would be dependable, reliable, and caring. I take my job very seriously. I have wonderful references who would vouch for my reputation and reliability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.