Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Sparta, NJ 07871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love sharing in children's daily growing and learning experiences.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:564322

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have a few families in my area that I care for, and I am looking for a family that needs care during the summer. I am also available for occasional nights and/or weekends. Overnights are also welcome. I have experience caring for children with special medical needs, as well as, developmental needs. I have experience with infants and large families, as well as, excellent references. I am currently a Substitute Teacher for xx and the xx. I have a BA in Psychology, focused toward infancy and child development and a masters degree in psychological studies with a concentration in School & Community psychology. I am currently in the School Psychology program at Seton Hall University. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Have a great day!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.