Nanny available in Sparks, NV - 818068 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Sparks, NV 89434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children of all ages, and I also enjoy being active. And I want to support a family and help make everyone's lives easier.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:818068

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting as a teenager. After graduating college and having a successful career, I became a mom of my own two boys - now ages 11 and 13. As they grew up, I worked at their daycare center for preschoolers, tutored after-school children in groups of 10-15 (elementary education), and provided private, one-one-one tutoring for teens and college students. As a new mom, I initially continued my career and hired nannies for my own children - so I can empathize with the changing demands of your job, your concerns about finding a nanny who you trust, and your angst about leaving your children with a caregiver while you are away from home. Rest assured that your children will be provided the best possible care while they are with me. I am also more than happy to run errands, prepare meals, and clean/do laundry. I am extremely patient, very active, fun-loving - and most importantly, responsible. The safety of your children is my top priority!


Additional Comments: With age comes wisdom. I'm still just as active as ever, but I've also learned patience, flexibility, and how to communicate with kids at their level.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.