Nanny available in Sparks, NV - 734816 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Sparks, NV 89436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they are my passion. I am currently a student at my local university where I am a member of the sorority xx. I learned through volunteering with the children in Casa I can really connect with children and love to do so. I also am majoring in Speech Pathology and minoring in secondary education so experience is always great.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:734816

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have volunteer through xx a non-profit organization providing one on one care to children with special needs. I alos worked at a daycare for three years and currently have an internship with a speech pathologist.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.