Nanny available in Sparks, NV - 728452 - Nannies4hire.com

Jorden a Nanny for Hire in Sparks, NV 89431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny but the reason I became a nanny is because I have always loved children so much. Ever since I was little I have always wanted to be a nanny. When I was in middle school my best friends mom ran a daycare out of her home and on the weekends I worked there helping her out with all the little kids. It was honestly the best job I've ever had. I loved being around those kids every weekend so much.

Jorden nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:728452

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I currently am a full time nanny for a 1-year-old boy and a four and a half year old girl. I have experience with kids from three months to 11 years old. Anything a kid can dish out, I can handle. I have tons of experience, I've been babysitting since I was about nine or 10 years old, and I really enjoy it, I absolutely love kids and they always seem to like me too. I love to play games with the kids and get them outside during the day and read books at night. I love watching kids grow up and learn new things and I love helping them experience new things and learn every day.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.