Britney a Nanny for Hire in Sparks , NV 89434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel like I am good with children and I think it could benefit me later in my career choice.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:706801

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: My name is Britney xx and I love working with kids. I have went from being a Preschool teacher, to a Director at a Daycare. I have my Associates degree in Early Education. As well as many certificates in ECE including my TB test, CPR and first aid, Child Abuse and Neglect, Signs and Symptoms illness, Bloodborne pathogens, human growth and development, and Sids. I am a positive, well organized, hard worker, and love working with kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.