Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Sparks, NV 89436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love kids, I like doing different activities with them, I like playing fun games with them. I've always wanted to be a Nanny since I was 8 years old. I helped my mom take care of my brother when he was a baby and I helped my cousins take care of there kids when they were little.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:620854

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Career Focus: Recently graduated from High School of 2011, I was a good student that had good grades all through High School, I'm very motivated and look forward to furthering my job skills. Education: High School, Sparks Nevada, graduated 2011 Things Iíve learned in High School: I learned the basic skills, I took Choir all four years and I took Auto. I was very good at helping out my teachers i became an Office Aide. Experience: Volunteer: Assisted in the snack bar as a Cashier and Cook Worked there: April 2008 through June 2011 Baby Sitter: Cared for the children, close Family friends that I baby sat for many years. Worked there: September 2007 through May 2012 Volunteer: Adopted out puppies, cleaned the potty pads, etc. Volunteered: Every year since 2010 volunteer: Worked there for 4days in September 2011 with a friend Childcare: took care of small children under 3yrs old, changed diapers, fed children, etc. Worked there every Tuesdays in 2010-2011 Temp Services doing Inventory and Staffing. Worked there: November 2012 Baby sitter: Caring for three girls that are 5,3, and 9 months old. Started there: November 2012 Hobbies: Softball player, practiced three times a week, played two games a week, I am very passionate for Softball.

Additional Comments: Is there a dress code and am I aloud to have purple in my hair?

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.