Nanny available in Springville, UT - 575881 - Nannies4hire.com

Alaska a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy helping children and I loved children. I always get asked to provide childcare because I have a special gift with kids.

Alaska nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:575881

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 8 children where I have assisited in caring for all of my sisters on a daily basis. In addition to helping with their daily needs I also helped clean the house and help with meals, while providing them the opportunity and assisting them in learning the same skills. I have also provided childcare for many families in my neighborhood. While I was in high school I helped create a Team where I coached and mentored k-8th grade girls helping them to develop their talents while teaching them to believe in themselves and to create self confidence.


Additional Comments: I have completed the certification to become a certified Medical Assitant, which I believe will enhance my ability to care for children in the need of an emergency.


Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.