Nanny available in Spanish Fork, UT - 757848 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to interact play games and teach and even learn from kids. I love to watch them grow and I just love being around them, They never fail to put me in a better mood.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:757848

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I use to nanny for a family friend, She had four kids but I often had up to 9 kids do to her friends bringing over their children. I have babysat since I was about 11 years old. I love to be around kids. I also have a three year old.

Additional Comments: I love working with children, I love doing crafts activities I even enjoy house cleaning, Light or deep. I love to interact with the kids playing games, helping with homework or learning shapes and colors. I have a 3-year-old who loves to meet new kids of any age. We love to meet new people. I have past experiance of nannying new borns- the age of 11. I use to nanny up to 6 kids at one time. I have patients and passion for children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.