Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that it would be a great experience. I am looking to be able to help someone and I think that this would be the perfect thing to do. I want something different, along with a new environment. I love children. I love my nieces and would treat any child like they were my own.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:389427

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, IL, IN, LA, ME, MD, MT, NV, NJ, NY, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, DC, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny each summer during days, until I was about 16. I have babysat since I was 11. I watch my nieces all of the time and have helped raise them

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.