Shekera a Nanny for Hire in Spanaway, WA 98373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a SAHM that adores kids. I wanted my own family of 3, that I was blessed to have. I enjoy other children as well. It brings playmates for my little girls and my 8yr old son. Further more it provides a way for me to still provide an income for my house hold of 5.

Shekera nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:713841

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since a teenager even a set of infant twins. I have 3 kids of my own that I've learned from. Along with my own I have cared for other children, mostly multiples.

Additional Comments: Im an out going mom and sitter. I enjoy walks, visits to the park, and other kid friendly places. Teaching as well, music time and much more. I clean and cook as well. I'm loving yet firm. I have a military background and push for self confidence and independence.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.