Nanny available in Spanaway, WA - 703505 - Nannies4hire.com

Simran a Nanny for Hire in Spanaway, WA 98387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children! I have always been a loving and caring person. I love teaching little ones the most and have fun playing with them and doing activities. I love that every child is different and that I have to figure out how the child works and what works best for the child. I'm the happiest when babysitting or being a nanny. (Basically being around kids)! The best part is when the kid's eyes light up because they're excited to see me! Nothing beats becoming apart of someones family!

Simran nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:703505

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I could hold babies! I started out with babysitting newborns in the family, considering I was the oldest. When I started driving, I went on websites to become a sitter! I have been babysitting ages newborn-preteens and I have most experience with infants and toddlers. I was also a nanny for a little less than a year for a 9 month old and 5 year old!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Punjabi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.