Megan a Nanny for Hire in Spanaway, WA 98387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my previous work with children has been the most rewarding. I have a lot of energy and working with kids is one of the most productive and rewarding ways to release my energy.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:548147

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been providing care for children for 12 years and have always enjoyed and had a natural instinct for it. This drove me to earn a B.S. degree in Child Development during which I spent 200+ hours in the school system working in individual classrooms PreK-3rd grade and in a parenting program. During those years I maintained a regular nanny relationship with a family of 2 children. I then earned my M.A. in Professional Counseling and have experience with children who have behavioral and other special needs. After the completion of my Masters I worked for a family with a young infant and toddler with special needs. Most recently, I have worked as a children's entertainer which has given me a very playful, creative and energetic approach to children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.