Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Spanaway, WA 98387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I think its important to give children good role models while they are growing up. It is the developing point in their childhood and I want to make a difference with children.

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:164236

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have a very large family with lots of children so I definitley know what I am doing. I have nannied for my sisters when they had their first child. I have worked for many Child daycares and associations.Hotel as a Childrens Activities coordinator, I planned fun activities, filed trips, treasure hunts, arts and crafts....I have worked with Daycares as a teacher of all ages and also an assitant teacher. The last family i nannied for had four awesome kids from 3 to 10 i was there from 7am to 530pm 5 days of the week, took care of everything a parent would for the whole time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.