Nanny available in Southport, NC - 652247 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Southport, NC 28461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I have the passion to work with children and I have experience.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652247

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked with many infants up to toddlers. With the infants, I would play with them on the floor; give them their bottles; change their diapers; go out with them outside for walks in their stroller; read books to them; do baby exercises; have music time; teach them to crawl, roll over, walk and have nap time. For the toddlers, I would teach them the days of the week; the months of the year; counting from 1 to 20; their ABC's; having storytime; and creating fun activities for them such as doing artwork or coloring activities; and having outside time such as playing in a park.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.