Nanny available in Southport, NC - 129009 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Southport, NC 28461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel they need a loving person to take care of them when their parents can't. I feel if they have to work then the children need a person who will be there for them.

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:129009

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for most of my life. I started babysitting when I was 12 took a few babysitting classes and went from there. I have babysat for a family of 3 along with my 2 kids so I am used to taking on a lot of children at once. I love playing t-ball with them doing their homework.I have also been a pre-school teachers aid for 2plus years. I had a great time with them. I also have taken care of putting together a fun room for kids, when I worked for a hotel. We set up a room for all the kids that were not invited to a big wedding. I was in charge of setting up the games, getting the babysitters and all the food for the kids that was a lot of fun. I have plenty of experience and love kids. I love what I do and would not change it for the world.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.